Atlantic 10 conference schedule released

small new A10 logo GMU

George Mason’s non-conference schedule is nearly complete, missing only one game but we do know all of their Atlantic 10 pairings¬†for 2014-15. Today the dates were released for these conferences games:

Saturday, January 3 – La Salle

Thursday, January 8 – at Richmond

Sunday, January 11 – Massachusetts

Wednesday, January 14 – at St. Bonaventure

Saturday, January 17 – at George Washington

Saturday, January 24 – Davidson

Thursday, January 29 – Saint Louis

Saturday, January 31 – at Duquesne

Wednesday, February 4 – VCU

Saturday, February 7 – at Saint Joseph’s

Wednesday, February 11 – at Davidson

Saturday, February 14 – Richmond

Wednesday, February 18 – Fordham

Saturday, February 21 – Rhode Island

Wednesday, February 25 – at Dayton

Saturday, February 28 – at Saint Louis

Wednesday, March 4 – George Washington

Saturday, March 7 – at VCU

The known TV info for these games can also be found here.

  • Chris Hirsch

    That new A-10 logo looks like butt.

  • Petey

    They need all the scheduling help they can get, seems like they weren’t really screwed in any portion

  • Grad03

    Not surprising that Mason doesn’t seem to be in much of the A-10 TV package…